American Glass Now 2013

Due to its overwhelming popularity, the exhibit of our second juried show was increased from one month to two and a half months at the St. Augustine Art Association.  The show was juried by Virginia Raguin, Professor of Art History at College of the Holy Cross, and Ena Heller, Director of the Cornell Fine Arts Museum (CFAM) at Rollins College, Winter Park, and former director of the Museum of Biblical Art in NYC.

2013 Participants
Tim Carey, Joseph Cavalieri, Mary Clerkin Higgins, Marie Foucault Phipps, Patrice Heinz Shelkun, Kathy Jordon, Hallie Richards Monroe, Paul Jurgens, J. Kenneth Leap, Linda Lichtman, Ellen Mandelbaum, Nancy Nicholson, Scott Ouderkirk, Betti Pettinati-Longinotti, Richard Prigg, Erica Rollings